KANE Summer Picnic on July 20th at Maynard Gun Club. Stay tuned for updates...
THAIKKUDAM BRIDGE Live in Boston on July 12th Tickets selling fast. Do not wait, book now >>>
Toggle Bar

KANE Board of Directors 2018-2019

:KANE Election committee received only one Nomination. The details are as below:


President: Mrs. Elsie Marangoly

Vice President: Mr. Jollson Varghese

Secretary: Mr. Saresh Alambath
Joint Secretary: Mrs. Revathi Pillai

Arts Club Secretary: Mrs. Smitha Paul
Treasurer: Mr. Suresh Abraham

Nominated By: Mr. James S Kuttichery

Seconded By: Mr. Bonus Varghese, Mr. Babu Punnose


Nomination Submitted Date: July 17, 2018
Chief Election Officer: Mr. Rajendraprasad Sivadasan.

Date Published : Aug 30, 2018.




Go to top